Your cart is empty

Barbra Streisand - Barbra Back to Broadway - Milton Okun


BARBRA - BACK TO BROADWAY - Original Songbook

Barbra Streisand.  Edited by Milton Okun.  Piano, vocal and guitar.  


Some Enchanted Evening - Oscar Hammerstein II, Richard Rodgers
Everybody Says Don't - Stephen Sondheim
The Music of the Night - Charles Hart, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Richard Stilgoe
Speak Low - Ogden Nash, Kurt Weill
As If We Never Said Goodbye - Don Black, Christopher Hampton, Andrew Lloyd Webber
Children Will Listen - Stephen Sondheim
I Have a Love/One Hand, One Heart - Stephen Sondheim, Leonard Bernstein
I've Never Been in Love Before - Frank Loesser
Luck Be a Lady - Frank Loesser
With One Look - Don Black, Christopher Hampton, Andrew Lloyd Webber
The Man I Love - Ira Gershwin, George Gershwin
Move On - Stephen Sondheim

Copyright 1993 by Cherry Lane Music Company.  ISBN 0-89524-806-9
In very good condition, 91 pages, 12" x 9" (not shown in its entirety due to scanner limitations).

Barbra - Back to Broadway

  • 1 Units in Stock

Internet       Don & Mike's Fine Arts